[ad_1] BUY FOR $22

Memories - 1Memories - 2
Memories - 3
2. No need plugins
3. 18 photo and 8 text placeholders. But you can add an Unlimeted number of placeholders!
4. Video Operation Manual
5. Vivid emotions!


Memories - 4

Music is not included, but you can buy its on the site audiojungle.net The composition is name Adventure and it is written by very talanted composer Musicant.

Photos used in the preview, by courtesy of http://imagebase.davidniblack.com.

I hope you like this item. Inspiration and Successes!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *